As creative now as he has ever been across an outstanding career, the past few years have seen Gilbert O’Sullivan showcase many sides of his musical personality. Be it live shows with his band, full orchestral performances in the UK and Ireland or exploring Latin music on 2015’s Latin Ala G! album, the iconic songwriter has continued to look to the future while his famous back catalogue has, as ever, won him the respect and adoration of fellow musicians and audiences all over the world. These solo concerts will see him present new songs alongside classics such as ‘Alone Again (Naturally’), ‘Nothing Rhymed’ and ‘Clair’ in an intimate, acoustic setting.

Pre-order the new Gilbert O’Sullivan album here which includes the hit radio singles Where Did You Go To? and Same The Whole World Over. https://bmg-absolute.lnk.to/GilbertOfficialStoreTS

Tour Dates 2019

Mon 7th October Cheese & Grain Frome 01373 455420 Buy Tickets
Tue 8th October Tivoli Theatre Wimbourne 01202 885566 Buy Tickets
Thurs 10th October Harlequin Theatre Redhill 01737 276500 Buy Tickets
Fri 11th October West Cliffe Theatre Clacton 01255 433344 Buy Tickets
Sun 13th October Floral Pavilion New Brighton 01516 660000 Buy Tickets
Tue 15th October The Apex Bury St Edmunds 01284 758000 Buy Tickets
Wed 16th October The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800 Buy Tickets
Fri 18th October Babbacombe Theatre Torquay 01803 328385 Buy Tickets
Sun 20th October Theatre Severn Shrewsbury 01743 281281 Buy Tickets
Tue 22nd October The King’s Hall & Winter Garden Ilkley 01274 432000 Buy Tickets
Thurs 24th October Mechanics Theatre Burnley 01282 664400 Buy Tickets
Sat 26th October Grand Pavilion Porthcawl 01656 815995 Buy Tickets
Mon 28th October Cadogan Hall London 02077 304500 Buy Tickets
Tue 29th October St George’s Bristol 08454 024001 Buy Tickets
Thurs 31st October Grand Theatre Lancaster 01524 64695 Buy Tickets
Fri 1st November Pavilion Theatre Glasgow 01413 321846 Buy Tickets