Steeleye Span has been one of the most influential names in British roots music. Pioneers of folk-rock, Steeleye Span changed the face of folk music forever, taking it out of small clubs and into the world of gold discs and international tours. Members have come and gone over the years, but Steeleye has always remained at the forefront of the genre they helped to define, and, over 40 years later the band has become an institution in British music.

Tour Dates 2022

17-20th March HRH Prog XII Great Yarmouth 02071 931865 Buy Tickets
Tue 3rd May Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes 01253 794221 Buy Tickets
Wed 4th May Waterside Arts Trafford 01619 125616 Buy Tickets
Thurs 5th May Arts Centre Pocklington 01759 301547 Buy Tickets
Fri 6th May The Winding Wheel Chesterfield 01246 345222 Buy Tickets
Mon 9th May Opera House Buxton 01298 72190 Buy Tickets
Tue 10th May City Varieties Music Hall Leeds 01132 430808 Buy Tickets
Thurs 12th May Palace Theatre Newark 01636 655755 Buy Tickets
Fri 13th May Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa 01926 334418 Buy Tickets
Sat 14th May Maltings Farnham 01252 745444 Buy Tickets
Sun 15th May Octagon Theatre Yeovil 01935 422884 Buy Tickets
Tue 17th May St George’s Bristol 08454 024001 Buy Tickets
Wed 18th May The Brewhouse Theatre Taunton 01823 283244 Buy Tickets
Thurs 19th May Exmouth Pavilion Exmouth 01395 222477 Buy Tickets
Sat 21st May The Lighthouse Poole 01202 280000 Buy Tickets
Sun 22nd May Theatre Royal Winchester 01962 840440 Buy Tickets
Mon 23rd May Theatre Severn Shrewsbury 01743 281281 Buy Tickets
Tue 24th May The Elgiva Chesham 01494 582900 Buy Tickets
Tue 4th October Wycombe Swan High Wycombe 01494 512000 Buy Tickets
Fri 7th October Pavilion Theatre Glasgow 01413 321846 Buy Tickets
Sun 9th October The Baths Hall Scunthorpe 08448 440444 Buy Tickets
Mon 10th October Kings Hall Blackburn 01254 582579 Buy Tickets
Sun 23rd October Y Theatre Leicester 01162 556507 Buy Tickets
Tue 25th October New Theatre Oxford 08448 717615 Buy Tickets
Mon 31st October Wyvern Theatre Swindon 03433 100040 Buy Tickets