Steeleye Span has been one of the most influential names in British roots music. Pioneers of folk-rock, Steeleye Span changed the face of folk music forever, taking it out of small clubs and into the world of gold discs and international tours. Members have come and gone over the years, but Steeleye has always remained at the forefront of the genre they helped to define, and, over 40 years later the band has become an institution in British music.

Tour Dates 2018

Fri 6th July St Ediths Folk Club Kent 07538 822115 Buy Tickets
Sat 7th July New Forest Folk Festival Plaitford Buy Tickets
Sun 26th August Shrewsbury Folk Festival Shrewsbury 01743 892800 Buy Tickets
Mon 1st October Lyric Theatre Carmarthen 08452 263510 Buy Tickets
Tues 2nd October The Subscription Rooms Stroud 01453 760900 Buy Tickets
Wed 3rd October The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800 Buy Tickets
Thurs 4th October Swan Theatre Worcester 01905 611427 Buy Tickets
Sat 6th October Royal Hippodrome Theatre Eastbourne 01323 802020 Buy Tickets
Sun 7th October Chelmsford Theatre Chelmsford 01245 606505 Buy Tickets
Mon 8th October Corn Exchange Cambridge 01223 357851 Buy Tickets
Tues 9th October Opera House Buxton 01298 72190 Buy Tickets
Wed 10th October Palace Theatre Mansfield 01623 633133 Buy Tickets
Fri 12th October The Core at Corby Cube Corby 01536 470470 Buy Tickets
Sat 13th October Holy Trinity Church Long Melford 01256 416384 Buy Tickets
Sun 14th October Theatre Royal Margate 01843 292795 Buy Tickets
Mon 15th October Hexagon Reading 01189 606060 Buy Tickets
Wed 17th October Royal Philharmonic Liverpool 01517 093789 Buy Tickets
Thurs 18th October The Courtyard Hereford 01432 340555 Buy Tickets